Testimonials

Love it

lucky b.
10/25/2021

great place

Reid M.
8/27/2021

Dylan and the XL team are fantastic. We have worked with them on dozens of projects and they are always reliable, professional and dependable. I highly recommend!

Elizabeth H.
4/27/2021

Dylan and the XL team have been a pleasure to work with. They are extremely professional and reactive, always promtly responding to any queries we have, and are very quick to solve any issues that come up, keeping us well informed along the way. We would highly recommend their services.

jennifer k.
3/27/2021

I very much enjoy working with the whole team at XL. They are quick to respond and great at attending to clients needs. Top notch property management in NYC which is not easy to find!

Brandon M.
10/27/2020

Dylan and his team have been helping me with my clients property in NYC for awhile now - and I cannot rave about them enough. They have made everything such a breeze and communication is so easy! They are always letting me know about issues, what they think the solution is, asking for approval and then handling it. Highly, highly recommend their company!

Antonia J.
10/27/2020

The team (and they are a team) have been great. Responsive, good communications, and good reporting. Have provided me with 'peace of mind' in managing my property. Highly recommend them.

Joe G.
10/27/2020

Dylan and his team at XL-RPM are incredible. They are all reliable, communicative, efficient, and thorough. Dylan and his team provide impeccable service that is unmatched by any other RE management company in NYC by far. Monthly statements and notices are always sent in a timely manner and maintenance and issues are fixed promptly. As overseas owners, we are so grateful to have met and worked with Dylan since 2013 for all our property management needs. He has helped us navigate the confusing real estate market every step of the way. I would only recommend Dylan and his team to anyone searching for a trustworthy property management company.

Jennifer W.
10/27/2020

Dylan and his XL team have been looking after the rental of my NYC apartment for 5 years or so now, flawlessly. This is thankless work, done superbly, at remarkably low cost (lower than charged by my previous, seriously incompetent agent). XL is caught between tenants wanting instant gratification when anything goes wrong and an owner who might have other immediate priorities. Once they get to know both sets of people, very quickly, they have a good sense of how to proceed and suggest possible responses.Currently, I am selling the apartment & XL has been extremely helpful in working closely with the agent, my lawyer & the recent tenants. And it is currently preparing the apartment for transfer to new owners. As usual, very effectively. It is a young, dynamic team that is, above all, both service and action oriented.An outstanding team, very well led. Bravo!

malone m.
10/27/2020

I have been working with Dylan and Josh for over 5 years. They have been very accommodating and very responsive with e-mails and phone calls. I’m very glad to be working with XL property management. Very reliable team at XL.

Aleza P.
10/27/2020

Dylan and his team are incredible. We wish every management company was as bright, efficient and friendly as they are. If you are looking for best in class service, look no further than XL Real Property Management!

Boris S.
10/27/2020

The team at XL Real Property Management is so great to work with. I work with a lot of landlords and management companies, and XL is one of the most reliable, organized, and professional property managements that you will find. They are always on top of things and are genuinely good people to work with.

Maggie F.
10/27/2020

TL;DR- XL=Peace of mind. As an international investor, I truly appreciate the reliable service provided by XL. My statements come on-time every time, and are always accurate and fully elaborated to account for every single expense which was incurred in due course . Most importantly, they handle all of the interaction with my tenants. I was in NY recently and met one of my tenants and was very pleased to hear the great feedback about XL.

Amir Y.
10/27/2020

XL is managing several properties in Manhattan for my family office. The team in change is on top of every thing, handling small details as well as difficult situations.I would recommend them to anyone with no reservation.

M X.
10/27/2020

I am so grateful to XL management for taking my two family building into their care. My allowing XL to take over this building and watch over the tenants has allowed me to escape the daily "now what's happened" issues that being a caring landlord entails. For me, they are a miracle. Thank you, XL.

Billy W.
10/27/2020

i cannot say how much worry, time, and money dylan and his people have saved us. our tenant was challenging, we live a long distance away from our rental property, and we had some overwhelming issues with repairs. the landlord-tenant relationship was deteriorating and the late night phone calls and texts were distressing. XL stepped in (for what i might add was an exceedingly reasonable monthly fee) and took over all my problems. dylan was personable, professional, and completely invested in the process. he made my problems his own, and then proceeded to solve them all, rapidly, efficiently, and cost-effectively. the monthly statements are clear and concise, the contractors XL uses are fabulous, and i am no longer planning to sell my apartment from sheer despair. please use XL's services - you cannot go wrong.

Vic D.
10/27/2020

Since leasing our apartment a year ago, Dylan and his team have been our lifeline. As it is a coop with no superintendent, and given that we live in California, having competent management nearby is essential. I can’t imagine having tenants there without XL’s help. From the moment they signed on, we have been nothing but impressed and grateful. On a-day-to day basis, they are responsive, efficient, and knowledgeable. Reliable is an understatement. Even in the most urgent moments, we have felt at ease, knowing that our tenants and our home are in capable hands. I would recommend XL to anyone looking for property management in New York.

brad o.
10/27/2020

Dylan and his XL management team went above and beyond my expectation. With his extensive knowledge in real estate and deep connections with builders and contractors, Dylan literally saved me from losing my first Manhattan tenant. Dylan also assisted in pre-rental condo preparations. Made valuable decoration suggestions and contractor recommendations. During the lease application and signing, Dylan helped prepare common lease rider based on our needs, get the necessary insurances that building board committees required etc. Dylan and his team really put me at ease with Manhattan rental properties whether new or used. Highly recommend XL Real Property Management company.

Hongyi W.
10/27/2020

Dylan and his team are very professional. I'm so glad I chose them to manage my sister's place. They're 100% better than the previous company I worked with.The apartment was bought by my niece and they'll continue working with them. I'm sure they'll experience the the same great service I've had!

Maria R.
10/27/2020

These guys are fantastic! They are professional, thorough and always available. They literally saved me when I had issues with my apartment and helped solve them before we even had a contract. I would recommend to anyone and am a huge promoter of their services.

caroline d.
10/27/2020

I have been dealing with XL Real Property Management now for almost 2 years and have been so impressed by the quality of service and the consistency of professionalism by all the team.Josh, Matt, Miles to showcase a few have made our lives so much easier as they take care of everything. They are certainly not complacent and go over and above to ensure a seamless service is met on each occasion.To the next 2 years.Mihalisl D - FounderLazy Susans Cleaning Service, Inc

Mihalis D.
10/27/2020

Dylan, Josh and the XL team brings a level of service, sophistication and personal touch I could not find with other property managers. They’re excellent, responsive and pleasant to work with. They are very experienced in managing high-end tenants and owners who demand impeccable service. I highly recommend Dylan and what he has built at XL.

KM L.
10/27/2020

Dylan and his team are Excellent! My parents retired to Florida from NY. We decided to rent their NY apartment and I found XL based on their fantastic reviews. They came in, assessed what needed to be done to get the apartment ready for renters. Their vendors were wonderful and unbelievably reasonable priced for NYC. They were truly partners for us and continue to be. If I could give them 10 stars - I would.

Nadia P.
10/27/2019

Mark is a great property manager, very trustful and accommodating, extremely responsive and honest. Highly recommended.

Rickey G.
10/27/2019

We are very satisfied with XL services, their professionalism, efficiency, rapidity and kindness effectively always exceeded our expectations.The contacts and the rapidity in reacting was never a problem in spite of the fact that we live in Europe. Therefore we absolutely recommend XL services, should anybody want to have our same experience in the US.Special thanks to all the XL staff who daily spend time and energy for us and never loose their calm and professionnality.

Paolo M.
11/18/2018

XL Real Property Management delivers what they promise and surpass expectations. They are very responsive, paying attention to the nitty-gritty of the problem and manage very reliably and responsibly all kinds of issues. They take the headache out of managing especially for those of us who are located remotely and can't be there in person to take care of any problem. It is a big relief to know that the management of my property is in good hands. I highly recommend their services, but honestly, I’d rather keep it a secret, so that they wouldn’t be overburdened. 🙂 Excellent job!

Laszlo L.
11/18/2018

Je tiens à remercier Dylan, Josh et toute l'équipe de XL Management pour leur professionnalisme, courtoisie, et gentillesse. XL Management est le trait d'union parfait entre propriétaires et locataires. Un grand merci pour une inestimable qualité de service. Geneviève

Domaine M.
11/18/2018

bueno Llo calificó de buena manera las cosas q se asen de buena fe y de todo corazón y dándole grasias anuetro padre Jesucristo por darnos la vida muchas grasias

German D.
11/18/2018

XL manages my apartment in New York city and I am very happy with there work. I live in Europe and wouldn't be able to be as reactive as if I lived in the US. Whenever I have a problem, they pick up the phone at any time of the day. They are extremely reliable, reactive, resourceful and knowledgable. They even come up with ideas to have my apartment better rented and resolve minute issues on there own. I have worked with them for 3 years and they all have been extremely consistent.

Alexandra G.
11/18/2018

Dylan and his team provide a 360 degree care . XL is top notch, totally motivated to take care of each and every issue for my apartment . I am based overseas and it is totally comforting to have XL, 9000 miles away and be at complete peace . I have no doubt that they will go far as I have not experienced this level of speed & service from many big brands in NYC. They take care of my expenses as if they are spending their own money.

Ramesh M.
11/18/2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >