Testimonials

Excellent team and service, warmly recommended.

Michael N.
7/28/2022

Professional however they have nothing to do with finding a rental space. Just over viewing or watching apartments.

jeannelle n.
7/26/2022

I cannot say enough positive things about Dylan and his team at XL. Very professional and responsive. Both my tenant and I were extremely happy with their management techniques and demeanor. I highly recommend. 5 Stars!

L R.
5/11/2022

Super responsive and communicative team, glad to have found them after working with a number of other property management companies that didn't deliver on what they promised.

Ugonna O.
4/19/2022

We have worked w/ Dylan and the team at XL RPM since April of 2016. The team has always been responsive, professional and detailed oriented. We worked previously with another property manager in NY and found the fees higher and service lower. I would gladly recommend XL to our friends and family

Philip D.
4/18/2022

I totally agreed with what Rob said. I have been working with them for past 4 years. Dylan and the whole team are the best managing team I’v been ever met.

DM L.
4/11/2022

I cannot recommend XL Real Property Management more. Seriously. We feel completely supported and protected by them. I am thrilled XL was recommended to me and I am more than happy to recommend them to future home owners.

Joe T.
4/11/2022

After my first multifamily purchase in NYC I was faced with the daunting task of managing the day to day issues of the property and keeping it occupied with strong, credit worthy tenants.I quickly realized that answering late night emergency maintenance calls, sourcing, screening and leasing to tenants, and dealing with all the regular maintenance issues on the property were becoming a difficult, full time job.Dylan and XL Property Management stepped in (over 10 years ago) and have since provided the most responsive, professional, and customer friendly experience and service I could have asked for.They have changed owning rental properties from a tedious, difficult, and time consuming process to a pleasant and fun experience, and my accountants love their easy to read streamlined reporting.I can't recommend Dylan and XL Property Management enough, they are best of class, and in my opinion the best property management group in NYC.

Rob N.
4/07/2022

We have used the services of Dylan, Josh and XL Management for 6 years and have been well taken care of. Responsive, proactive, professional, reliable, efficient are all words that come to mind about this company and its people.

Matthew S.
4/05/2022

Dylan and his team at XL Property Management have been great to work with over the last 7 years. They manage to take away any hassle and provide smooth and efficient services which has been invaluable for someone like me who is out of country. Highly recommend XL Property Management.

Jalpa R.
4/04/2022

XL Management and Dylan do a great job of managing my property, keeping a smooth relationship among the tenant, the property owner, and the realtor. They've been always accessible to discuss any issues that arise, and once an action plan is decided on, get to work promptly.

Bernadine S.
3/31/2022

XL Real Property Management was one of three firms to which we reached out when we decided to rent our condominium unit in NYC in late 2021 due to an overseas move. Through XL's staff, the firm’s CEO, Mr. Dylan Pichulik, was the only one who responded immediately, met us safely for a face to face meeting, and described his firm and its services while providing references. XL staff members specialized in each phase of the transition as we rehabilitated the unit for tenancy, prepared the lease agreement, and handed over the keys to them. XL now fully controls all aspects of our unit and the tenants. XL’s accounting provides monthly financial statements, and its staff responds quickly with answers. My family and I hope to enjoy a fruitful long-term business relationship with Mr. Pichulik and XL.

a k.
3/29/2022

I've been working with XL Real Property Management around two years now and they've been very reliable. I chose to work with a property management company so I wouldn't need to worry about the day to day direct communications with tenants, especially for time sensitive issues and they have not disappointed. XL continues to stay on top of the tenants' needs, keeps me informed, and allows me to remain decision maker for larger work orders.

Sunny K.
3/29/2022

XL makes my life so much easier. 100% recommend.

Sophie E.
3/28/2022

We’ve been working with Dylan and his team for over 5 years. They have come through for us even in complex arrangements including a legal battle. Wishing them continued success. Thanks

Videovision E.
3/28/2022

Dylan and his XL RPM team has been taking care of my condo for 2 years. This team really made my life easier since I travel aboard a lot, and they provide great service to help me look for reliable tenants fast, keep maintenance, and bring out neat finance statement every month on time. I would recommend you to this team if you have similar request, and I'm sure Dylan will provide you the best solution.

Tom
3/26/2022

Highly professional, straight forward and good service.

Chedli B.
3/25/2022

Excellent service, great staff. We could not be more pleased with XL as our property manager. We never worry any more about rent, maintenance or getting repair people in. They respond quickly and always offer options for upgrading our loft.

Joshua S.
3/25/2022

I have been fortunate to help open and manage some of NYC's most prestigious buildings. As I receive notices of closings, I breathe a sigh of relief when I see that a unit is managed by XL. Dylan and Josh @ XL are knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Units managed by XL are never in arrears, property insurance is up to date and all the other boxes of property management are checked. They also understand everyone’s roles and responsibilities and will hold other parties (including myself) accountable for what is in the best interest of the unit owner. It has been a pleasure to watch this company grow over the years, yet maintain their high standards.

Mensur C.
3/25/2022

XL is a great service provider. They have really helped my family with our townhouse….providing such help when things come up …and they do as everyone knows. The team is attentive, courteous and professional. I could not be happier with their help…thanks XL

Paul P.
3/25/2022

I have been working with XL Realty and Dylan now for the last two years. They are extremely professional and very responsive to any questions. Great knowledge of the Manhattan market and introduced me to a very good broker too. The team is very stable and approachable. A complete end to end solution. My next apartment in the US will also be managed by Dylan! Well done

Sudhir G.
3/25/2022

I'm sorry there are only 5 stars available here because my experience with XL has been BEYOND exceptional. The entire team is attentive, responsive and incredibly well informed about all nuances of managing and maintaining real estate. I have been a real estate professional for 30 years and I appreciate amazing customer service. From the moment we decided to rent, to prepping for the market, qualifying our tenants and all that comes with being a landlord from rent collection to maintenance requests, Dylan and his team handled everything seamlessly. This is our home that we renovated to enjoy with our family for many years to come but Covid shifted our situation and our plans and I can't imagine anyone else taking better care of "all things landlord" than XL. Thank you all so very much for tolerating our nervousness at times and for always providing a level of service that brought comfort in a challenging and uneasy time.

Doug H.
3/25/2022

Dylan and his team are the best! I have several clients that have used them to manage their investment properties. They are immediately responsive, highly professional and take care of everything so that you don't have to.

Cortney A.
3/25/2022

I have worked with XL for the last 7 years and they have been extremely professional and gone above and beyond to provide a great service both to me as an owner and to my tenants. A couple of years ago there was a flood in the apartment upstairs to mine late in the evening. The super called me and I called XL management who went right away to solve the situation and then worked with my insurance to submit the claim. They really provide white glove service. It is a great peace of mind to work with them.

Gaston R.
3/25/2022

As a landlord who lives overseas, I rely on Dylan and his team to manage my properties. He and his team are proactive, readily available and extremely reliable. I have no hesitation recommending him to anyone looking for a property manager in Manhattan.

Eriko T.
3/25/2022

I have used XL Real Property Management going on 3 years, they have surpassed all my expectations.Living in Florida and the management property in NYC, you know the problems that can arise. There always there to take care of the problem and keeping me informed on what has happened.Well done,Laurence L Lamson DDS

Laurence L.
3/25/2022

Perfect services and great people to work with.

JB G.
3/25/2022

Excellent company to deal with. They are highly responsive and always on top of anything that needs to be done. We rely on and enjoy working with Dylan and the team.

Shani Z.
3/25/2022

Excellent! I was once recommended this company by a friend and have now been a client for years. I'm most impressed by XL Real Property Management! They ALWAYS deliver what they say they will, very responsive! They have a deep bench of expertise and have surpassed any need we have had so far.

Sara S.
3/25/2022

I never ever receive such service! Immediate communication and reactions!Great job!

Racho R.
3/25/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >